umikaze translations

Hopping along…

4 Comments

bunkini

Sorry about the lack of recent updates. I’ve been sick and had surgery at the end of May. Pya-! I’m feeling a little better now, but I’ll still going to be stuck inside for most of summer. And that means I’ll have plenty of times to work on translation. So expect some large updates.

Flyable Heart Update
Updates for FH include the completion of my work file reorganization project. Now my scripts are all nice, color-coded Excel files. Translation status is up to 9.9%.

Hatsuyuki Sakura Update
7.29% of game scripts have been edited, including nearly half of the trial.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Hopping along…

  1. Pingback: Visual Novels Translation Status [06/16/2013] - Page 5

  2. I’m glad you’re feeling better! I hope you recover swiftly 😀

    Is there a way to contact you directly? It’s not too important until the images are translated, but maybe there could be some kind of forum, e-mail, etc That could be used?

  3. umikazevn: “Okay, folks, that’s enough. Somebody out there got Sacchin so mixed up that she thought we were dropping the project. Not cool.”

    Okay, so you disable comments in order to hide the truth? You are the ones confusing the community by making them then WE dropped the project – and you are now claiming the project for yourselves.